Taking a Taurus Day . . .

Working in the garden.

Working in the garden.

© Oksana Belodarova | Dreamstime.com

I’m taking a Taurus Day because my garden needs attention and it’s a beautiful spring day here. 😀

6 responses to “Taking a Taurus Day . . .

  1. Good for you! Looks wonderful. We’re having a few lovely spring days here after a couple of chilly drizzly ones. Alas I have deadlines…

    Which reminds me. My Mars in Taurus is not at all happy with the tight deadlines my clients have – often very much like the ones my former employer had (well, one of my clients is my former employer, so there you go!) that drove me to tears. Not sure what to do about it unless I turn down some work, which isn’t good financially. (sigh)

    • Hi Les!

      My Mars in Taurus is not at all happy with the tight deadlines my clients have – often very much like the ones my former employer had (well, one of my clients is my former employer, so there you go!) that drove me to tears. Not sure what to do about it unless I turn down some work, which isn’t good financially. (sigh)

      I’m wondering if Jupiter in Gemini transiting your 10th contributes to this. Jupiter can be too much of a good thing & it has/will square your Virgo planets adding to this. Depending on whether you use Placidus or Koch Houses will determine when it moves into your 11th. It will be the 3rd week in May before Jupiter moves out of orb.

      My Scorp Mars hate scrambling around managing tight deadlines too though a Taurus Mars really, really likes a steady, deliberate pace. 🙂

      xoxoxoxo diane~

      • Thanks, Diane. Jupiter in Gemini could be contributing currently (and it’s in my SR 10th house this year), but it has been a long-time issue – and might just be how work is these days, with companies squeezing their human resources to the max. But you’re right, it’s particularly not great for those of us with fixed sign Mars!

    • Hey Kashmiri! 😀 😀

      Given how big our yard & garden are keeping it up takes tons of time. LOL

      BTW, this is not a photo of me . . . similar but not me. 😀

      xoxoxoxxo diane~

Leave a Reply

