Observations: Chaos Prevails – Mars square Uranus

Frazzled Cat

Dealing with Mars in Cancer squaring Uranus in Aries hitting my Libra Moon has added another level of crazy to my already intensely busy summer schedule. In addition to the harvesting, canning, pickling and freezing of garden produce, family concerns have cropped up. Needless to say I’m hoping once this aspect begins to wane, the chaos level drop but until then it’s pretty crazy around here.

I noticed Feedburner didn’t deliver my Monday post and it may have finally quit working. Google has been threatening to discontinue that service. Right now I have no time to find a replacement . . . something else to add to my “to do” list for Autumn.

As long as Uranus is sitting at 12° Aries opposing my Libra Moon within three degrees, my monthly Lunar Returns feature that opposition. Small wonder my Aries spouse’s unpredictable work schedule has bled over into my daily routines. *sigh*

I’m hopeful I will be able to squeeze enough writing time out to post on next week’s New Moon in Leo. It promises to deliver more excitement and charge up the atmosphere.

6 responses to “Observations: Chaos Prevails – Mars square Uranus

    • So much uncertainty.

      Exactly and those of us with lots in the fixed signs do not enjoy uncertainty. 🙂

      xoxoxo diane~

  1. Maybe it is Uranus near my Natal saturn I feel like the cat in the picture! I just want to stay in bed and the last two days have been very somber and sad. Sigh!

  2. Amen to all of the above.It’s hitting my cap moon at 7 and my opposing my Libra sun ant 9 and my midhaven in Ares at ten. I just want to hide but I know I have so much family crap coming up I cant hide. Hang in there all of you. It’s going to be a bumpy ride for sometime. I want to go to a different planet for a while. Anyone else?

    Shirl

  3. That Uranus at 12 Aries is opposite my natal Neptune in Libra and today Mars has been in a T square to them both. Whew! Plus the temperature is 30C plus today …..

    I keep telling myself: just do the next thing.

Leave a Reply

