Observations: Dancing in the Storm

dreamdance__the_storm_by_puimun-d5i7mbf© Stephanie Pui-Mun Law

Today is the mid-point between the Libra Sun square Pluto in Cappy and tomorrow’s Libra Sun-Uranus in Aries opposition. I’m feeling over-loaded with several tasks that all need to be completed NOW! Needless to say my Libra scales are out of balance while I am doing my best to keep my priorities sorted. 😀

One thing I did was add a “Pin it” button to the bottom of my posts so if you are so inclined you can add the images from my posts to your Pinterest board. I finally weakened and created a Pinterest account, in large part because I love the lunar images CJ Wright from Auntie Moon uses.

For now I will continue dancing while doing my best to keep one toe on the ground like the lady in this image. Here’s to surviving and learning to thrive under duress.

One response to “Observations: Dancing in the Storm

Leave a Reply

