Happy Christmas & Merry New Year!

Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas!

© Barabara Sobczynska

Wishing all my readers a delightful Christmas filled with peace, joy and love. The challenge of this Holiday Season is to gracefully dance with contentiousness of Mars in Libra, the Sun and Mercury in Capricorn aspecting the Uranus-Pluto square. Uranus and Pluto as trans-personal planets represent forces that exist beyond our ability as puny humans to directly impact, much like earthquakes, hurricanes, etc. However, the Sun, Mercury and Mars are very much within our personal sphere. We can choose to respond rather than react to who other people are, what they say and how they act. So play nice, practice patience and be charitable.

By the way, my recommendation for New Year’s Eve this year is to celebrate at home rather than mingling with the crowds. There is one big punch of a Capricorn New Moon on New Year’s Day that will take some doing to integrate without blowing the house down. More on that later! 😀

Thanks, everyone, for all your good wishes. I’m around the bend and on the mend. Good thing too because Saturn in Scorpio will be conjoining my natal Mars and Mercury for the next month or so! No rest for the wicked, etc!

5 responses to “Happy Christmas & Merry New Year!

  1. Happy Christmas Diane! Thank you kindly for all your wonderful words of wisdom, inspiring posts and warm wishes. There’s potential fireworks at every turn, I can feel them, but I’m dancing around them Diane, as you advised. That Mars in Libra (I have this natally) is pulling me through and keeping things civilised. Good luck with that Saturn in Scorpio conjuncting Mars and mercury (I had that two years ago when in Libra, s-l-o-w-e-d- things down terribly!) I now have Saturn square Venus, bah! But I’m looking to my Mars in Libra to help me take the high road, I’m determined not to let Saturn wear me down, oh and it’s my birthday tomorrow so Saturn is going to have to wear a party hat! Now where did I leave my camera?
    Warm Christmas blessings!
    Judy M

  2. Oh my, you must be another Scorpio Mars! I have Saturn conjoin natal Mars coming up too. 🙂 I can only imagine what this will bring!

    • I am . . . and this is the 3rd time I’ve lived thru this transit. 🙂 Last time Saturn conj my Mars, Mercury & ASC I spent a couple hours a day on my health regime. Walking, running, doing yoga & breathing exercises under the guidance of a personal trainer. Main focus of my life for several years & I was in the best shape of my life. The last year I added more to my usual health maintenance routines. More necessary than ever ’cause aging bodies require more upkeep & regular maintenance to avoid falling apart. LOL

      xoxoxoxo diane~

Leave a Reply

