High Powered Aries Moon Day 2-11-2016

dream of aries 500px

Ready, set, go! Aries Moon is running wild and free today. High energy day where we can draw on it to use as we please. Great day to catch up or get to work on those projects inspired by the New Moon. 🌠☾♈🌠

On a personal note:  For those who are wondering why I vanished for a couple of days, my Aquarius New Moon event turned out to be a two day stay in hospital getting my heart checked out. The New Moon closely squared my 12th house Mars in Scorpio (undergoing my Mars Return today) but also was trine my Sun-Moon midpoint. In other words, a classic bad news-good news scenario. Hospitals are a comforting environment for a twelfth house person like myself and I loved the kind, helpful staff who cared for me so well. My heart was given a clean bill of health (New Moon trine midpoint) and now I am in much better place to slice and dice stressors (Mars in Scorpio Return and Mars transiting ASC).

Note: Timing is averaged for EDT to PDT.

Image: Aries © Jian Guo

3 responses to “High Powered Aries Moon Day 2-11-2016

  1. Glad to hear you are well! I also tend to enjoy hospital stays. My 12th house Mars in Sag has given me 3 major surgeries in my life, but all have gone very well, since it trines my Jupiter in Leo.

Leave a Reply

