Pisces Moon lives up to dreamy reputation today 5-2-2016

Pisces by Pat Brennan

Pisces Moon is a happy camper today, dancing with Neptune during the night and waking up with the earthy Taurus Sun and Jupiter who appreciate her quiet dreaminess while grounding her. The only sharp wake up call is the midday square to Saturn in fiery Sagittarius who nags her to be responsible. Calming sextiles to Pluto and Mercury in Taurus make for a pleasant evening. Emotional intelligence is the key to make smart choices today. Listen to your inner voice and pay attention to non-verbal clues. 🌠☾♓🌠

Now that the Uranus-Pluto square is fading and the tumult it caused is beginning to wane, I realized how wide spread the effects were. For instance, my Moon is in my eleventh house and over the last couple of years, she took serious hits from that nasty square. I have many friends scattered around the world who also have personal planets in the mid-degrees of the cardinal signs, and when my immediate family demands were overwhelming me, I lost touch with them. While this is a wonderful example of synastry in action, I want to apologize to those I’ve lost touch with and was unable to be there for when they could have used my support.

Note: Timing is averaged for EDT to PDT.

Image: Pisces © Pat Brennan

Leave a Reply

