Capricorn Moon says ignore distractions & keep working 5-25-2016

dreamstime_11303338

Overnight the Capricorn Moon participates in a Grand Trine in earth with Jupiter and Mercury, now both direct. This will help ease the effects of her conjunction with Pluto first thing this morning. If we focus on the powerful organizations skills of Capricorn during the day, we can accomplish plenty before the evening square to disruptive Uranus in Aries. Lunar aspects pass quickly, creating brief disturbances in the force. 🙂 🌠☾♑🌠

Early tomorrow morning Jupiter in Virgo makes its final exact square to Saturn in Sagittarius at 13°. My Virgo MC takes a direct hit from this one with Saturn squaring it from the first house while Jupiter conjoins it. Let’s just say Saturn is taking all the fun out of a transit that typically brings plenty of positive recognition and public support. Oh, it’s still there but Saturn and Mars Rx in my first have kept my vitality levels much lower than usual . . . just when having extra energy would be very helpful. Neptune in Pisces is floating around near my IC and I know I have family members working against me behind the scenes. It will be interesting to see what having Mars back into hardcore Scorpio will do. heh, heh, heh!

Note: Timing is averaged for EDT to PDT.

Image: © Brett Pelletier | Dreamstime.com

2 responses to “Capricorn Moon says ignore distractions & keep working 5-25-2016

  1. Wondering about the reference to family members working against you behind the scenes. I have this in spades and am not sure of the significator(s). I think I should just walk away; far, far away. I feel like doing that!

    • tNeptune is conjoining the cusp of my 4th house of home and family. It will be transiting my 4th house for years to come too. I also have my Sun + 3 other planets in my 12th house which is traditionally associated with Pisces/Neptune. I have known for years this person disliked me but still don’t know exactly why and probably never will. 🙂

Leave a Reply

